• Dr John Hooper
  • Tom Mullarkey, MBE, Chief Executive, RoSPA
  • Christian Oakland, Accident & Emergency Consultant, North Bristol NHS Trust
  • Katrina Phillips. Chief Executive, Child Accident Prevention Trust
  • Dawn Primarolo, MP Bristol South
  • Mary Prior, MBE, JP, Lord Lieutenant of Bristol
  • Dr Julie Mytton, Centre of Child & Adolescent Health, UWE
  • Colin Whiteside, Management Consultant

Comments are closed.